skip to Main Content

Fotballeder
Aina Nylund
leder@fotball.havdur.no
908 73 087

Nestleder
Knut Henry Rosseid
khrosseid@gmail.com
452 33 949

Kioskansvarlig
Miriam Lidal
miriam_lidal@msn.com
471 69 967

Materialforvalter
Merete Rege
merete.rege@gmail.com
977 16 522

Ungdomsleder
Jon Thomas Bjelland
bjelland4@gmail.com
959 42 271

Sportslig leder
Lars Andre Jelsa
larjels@sandnes.kommune.no
412 78 221

Økonomiansvarlig
Aleksander Pettersen
alekspett@gmail.com
41417996

Jenteansvarlig
Vibeke Berner
vibeke.berner1975@gmail.com
913 72 137

Spillerutvikler
Jarl Roth
jarl.roth1@lyse.net
97094515

Dommeransvarlig
John Helge Anderssen
johberntsen@gmail.com
414 82 773

Overgangsansvarlig
Kenneth Sola
kennethsola@gmail.con
926 27 040

Minileder
Elisabeth Oftedal
Elisabeth.oftedal@lyse.net
934 08 442

Forumdugnadskoordinator
Stian Vartdal
stianvartdal@hotmail.com
472 53 872

Kasserer
Aleksander Pettersen
alekspett@gmail.com
414 17 996

Dugnadsansvarlig
Janne Stangeland Rege
Janne.stangeland@lyse.net
469 08 682