skip to Main Content

Fotballeder 2022
Steinar Rasmussen
mobil 992 32 622
leder@fotball.havdur.no

Nestleder
Venter på nytt navn…..

Kioskansvarlig
Miriam Lidal
miriam_lidal@msn.com
471 69 967

Materialforvalter
Merete Rege
merete.rege@gmail.com
977 16 522

Ungdomsleder
xxxxxxx
xxxx
xxxx

Sportslig leder 2022
Robert Tveit
sportsligleder@fotball.havdur.no
412 26 752

Fiks/Godkjenne dommerkort 2022
Linda Krohn Reke
daglig_leder@havdur.no
93 03 63 41

Jenteansvarlig
Vibeke Berner
vibeke.berner1975@gmail.com
913 72 137

Spillerutvikler
Jarl Roth
jarl.roth1@lyse.net
97094515

Dommeransvarlig – Dommerkort 2022
Steinar Rasmussen
Mobil 992 32 622
leder@fotball.havdur.no

Overgangsansvarlig
Kenneth Sola
kennethsola@gmail.con
926 27 040

Minileder 2022
Elisabeth Oftedal
Elisabeth.oftedal@lyse.net
934 08 442

Forumdugnadskoordinator
Stian Vartdal
stianvartdal@hotmail.com
472 53 872

Kasserer
Aleksander Pettersen
kasserer@fotball.havdur.no
414 17 996

Dugnadsansvarlig
xxxxxxxxxxx