skip to Main Content

Daglig leder
Linda Krohn Reke
Mobil: 930 36 341
daglig_leder@havdur.no

Leder
Jone Hamre
Mobil: 976 49 727
leder@havdur.no

Nestleder
Kenneth Mortveit
Mobil: 918 37 797
Kenneth.mortveit@gmail.com

Økonomi /Regnskaps Firma:

BOKHOLDERIET HINNA AS

Styremedlem
Marion Klingsheim Rege

Mob 930 91 431

Styremedlem
Vibeke Ø Lunde
Mob: 93 09 38 53
vibeke86@icloud.com

Leder Fotball
Jon Thomas Bjelland
Mobil: 95 942 271
leder@fotball.havdur.no

Leder Håndball
Ann-Evy Helleberg
Mobil: 934 48 719
aehelleberg@hotmail.com

Leder Idrettsskolen
xxxxxxx
xxxxx
xxxxxx

Barneidrettsansvarlig
Gitle Byberg
Mob: 951 20 752
gitle@hage-anlegg.no

Utleie Havdurhuset
Espen Østigard
Mobil: 924 57 509
espen.ostigard@lyse.net

Anleggskomite
Geir V Danielsen
Mobil: 982 03 606
geir.danielsen@lyse.net