skip to Main Content

Daglig leder
Linda Krohn Reke
Mobil: 930 36 341
daglig_leder@havdur.no

Leder
Jone Hamre
Mobil: 976 49 727
leder@havdur.no

Nestleder
Steinar Rasmusen
Mobil: 99 23 26 22
steinar_r@hotmail.com

Kasserer
Sigve Nygård
Mobil: 924 07 985
kasserer@havdur.no

Styremedlem
Kristine Frantzen Tjelta
Mobil: 992 48 378
kristine_frantzen@hotmail.com

Styremedlem
Vibeke Ø Lunde
Mob: 93 09 38 53
vibeke86@icloud.com

Leder Fotball
Aina Nylund
Mobil: 908 73 087
leder@fotball.havdur.no

Leder Håndball
Ann-Evy Helleberg
Mobil: 934 48 719
aehelleberg@hotmail.com

Leder Idrettsskolen
Helle Klepp
Mobil: 975 04 335
helle_klepp@hotmail.no

Barneidrettsansvarlig
Gitle Byberg
Mob: 951 20 752
gitle@hage-anlegg.no

Utleie Havdurhuset
Espen Østigard
Mobil: 924 57 509
forus.bl@plantasjen.no

Anleggskomite
Geir V Danielsen
Mobil: 982 03 606
geir.danielsen@lyse.net