skip to Main Content

J5 (2016) Trener Rita Erga Voll – 45431540 – Rvoll84@hotmail.com
J5 (2016) Oppmann –

G5 (2016) Hovedtrener – Tarjei Bore – 45427058 – tarjei.bore@lyse.net
G5 (2016) Oppmann – Camilla S. Pettersen – 90854721 – camillaspett@gmail.com

J6 (2015) Trener – Robert Tveit 41226752 – roberttveit@gmail.com
J6 (2015) Oppmann – Øyvind Møller Dagsland – 91343183 – dagsland@lyse.net

G6 (2015) Hovedtrener – Vilde Myrvang – 92464242 – vera.hilde.braathen.78@gmail.com
G6 (2015) Oppmann – Helene Krüger Bjørnstad – 91388064 – helene_kv@hotmail.com
G6 (2015) Oppmann – Alf Jarle Helleland – 91388064 – alfjarle.helleland@exprogroup.com

J7 (2014) Hovedtrener Brian Solli – 92622062 – brian@digilean.com
J7 (2014) Trener Helle Klepp – 975004335 – helle_klepp@hotmail.no
J7 (2014) Oppmann Brian Solli – 40479121 – brian@digilean.com

G7 (2014) Hovedtrener – Bjørnar Voll-Stangeland – 97886529 – bjornarsveen@hotmail.com
G7 (2014) Trener – Hege Aksland Kristiansen – 45038223 – aksland.hege@gmail.com
G7 (2014) Christin H Løland – 92288802 – christin@lolandtransport.no
G7 (2014) Aleksander Pettersen – 41417996 – alekspett@gmail.com
G7 (2014) Oppmann Mona Storegraven – 40479121 – mona_tornes@hotmail.com

G8 (2013) Hovedtrener – Rita Erga Voll – 45431540 – rvoll84@hotmail.com
G8 (2013) Trener – Marcel Griga –
G8 (2013) Trener – Pål Espen Klungtveit –
G8 (2013) Oppmann – Nikita Marie Olsen – 92082918 – nikita.marie@live.no

J8 (2013) Kontakt Trener/Oppmann G2013

G9 (2012) Hovedtrener Oddbjørn Klepp – 40494208 – klepp_1@hotmail.com
G9 (2012) Trener – Robert Tveit – 41226752 – roberttveit@gmail.com
G9 (2012) Trener – Ole Petter Ølberg – 40249221 – op_olberg@hotmail.com
G9 (2012) Trener – Simon Hermansen 45904797 – simon_280191@hotmail.com
G9 (2012) Oppmann – Terese A. Helleland – 90697195 – terese.helleland@sandnes-sparebank.no
G9 (2012) Helle Klepp – 975004335 – helle_klepp@hotmail.no

J9 (2012) Kontakt Minileder

G10 (2011) Trener – Vera Braathen – 92464242 – vera.hilde.braathen.78@gmail.com
G10 (2011) Oppmann – Inger Flood-Engebretsen – 40845865 – ife@lyse.net

J10 (2011) Kontakt Trener/Oppmann J2010

G11 (2010) Hovedtrener – Robert Tveit – 41226752 – roberttveit@gmail.com
G11 (2010) Trener – Gry Klingsheim Vigdel – 90881797 – gry.vigdel@lyse.net
G11 (2010) Trener – John Egil Harveland – 90851723 – john.egil.harveland@gmail.com
G11 (2010) Trener – Christopher Pelan – 94245957 – chrispelan@gmail.com
G11 (2010) Oppmann – Kristine Tjelta – 99248378 – kristine_frantzen@hotmail.com

J11 (2010) Hovedtrener – Kjetil Kleiven – 41289966 – kleiven66@hotmail.com
J11 (2010) Trener – Kalle Emanuel Ringsby – 47891905 – kr@norog.no
J11 (2010) Oppmann – Siv Maren Byberg – 40470805 – siv_maren@hotmail.com

G12 (2009) Hovedtrener – Tarjei Bore – 45427058 – tarjei.bore@lyse.net
G12 (2009) Trener – Tore Andersen – 90102916 – tore.andersen@lyse.net
G12 (2009) Trener – Espen Tjelta – 92226984 – espen.tjelta@lyse.net
G12 (2009) Trener – Gunnar Ølberg – 95056514 – gunnarolb@yahoo.no
G12 (2009) Oppmann – Camilla Parker Rege – camillaparker@hotmail.com
G12 (2009) Oppmann – Kristin Skjuli Jensen – skjulibertelsen@hotmail.com

J12 (2009) Hovedtrener – Robert Tveit – 41226752 – roberttveit@gmail.com
J12 (2009) Oppmann – Siw Iren Koen – 93854793 – sikoen@lyse.net

G13(2008) Hovedtrener – Ørjan Eriksen – 95197045 – oeeriksen@outlook.com
G13(2008) Trener – Terje Strømstad – 91709984 – terje@stroemstad.com
G13(2008) Oppmann – Inger Marie Dysjaland – 90521742 inger.byberg@lyse.net
G13(2008) Lagleder – Camilla Vistnes – 41293488 camilla.vistnes@lyse.net

J13(2008) Hovedtrener – Kenneth Mortveit – 91837797 – kenneth.mortveit@gmail.com
J13(2008) Trener – Brian Solli – 92622062 – brian@solli.net, brian.solli@kaizensolutions.no
J13(2008) Trener – Vegard Karlsen – 41600194 – vkarlsen@live.no
J13(2008) Trener – Cato Ræge – 92225043 – wencheopheim@hotmail.com
J13(2008) Trener – Bjørnar Voll-Stangeland – 97886529 – bjornarsveen@hotmail.com
J13(2008) Oppmann – Kjersti Voll-Stangeland – 93236507 – kjerstivoll@icloud.com

G14 (2007) Hovedtrener Jon Thomas Bjelland – 95942271 – bjelland4@gmail.com
G14 (2007) Trener Pål Aune – 93488709 – auneasko@lyse.net
G14 (2007) Trener Aad Koen – 98431033 – akoen@lyse.net

J14 (2007) Oppmann – Per Kvalvåg 91831013 – pekv1968@gmail.com
J14 (2007) Hovedtrener – Steinar Rasmussen – 99232622 – steinar_r@hotmail.com
J14 (2007) Trener – Tone Rasmussen – 95298757 – tonerasmussen81@hotmail.com
J14 (2007) Trener – Geir Arild Rege – 48073389 – geir.arild.rege@lyse.net
J14 (2007) Trener – Stein Ronæs – 93285223 – stein.rones@lyse.net
J14 (2007) Trener – Ronny Torsteinsbø – 90541797 – ronny@vestbetong.no

J15 (2006) Trener – Vibeke Berner – 91372137 – vibeke.berner1975@gmail.com

G16 (2005-6) Hovedtrener – Jon Thomas Bjelland – 95942271 – bjelland4@gmail.com
G16 (2005-6) Trener – Kenneth Mortveit – 91837797 – kenneth.mortveit@gmail.com
G16 (2005-6) Oppmann – Hilde Aasheim – 92281409 – hildeaasheim@hotmail.com

A-lag – Hovedtrener – Kenneth Sola – 92627040 – kennethsola@gmail.com
A-lag – Oppmann – Atle Tanum – 48892622 – atle.tanum@sola.kommune.no

B-lag – Hovedtrener – Alexander Eriksen – 45424765 – einar_alex_4@hotmail.com
B-lag – Trener – Lars Andre Jelsa – 41278221 – lars.andre.jelsa@sandnes.kommune.no
B-lag – Trener – Jone Hamre – 97649727 – jonehamre@hotmail.com

Damelag – Oppmann – Stine Haugland – 91183466 – stine.haugland@wellesley.no
Damelag – Trener – Vibeke Berner – 91372137 – vibeke.berner1975@gmail.com