Skip to content

Oppdatert 18.04.2023

Lag Rolle Navn Tlf Epost
Menn A Hovedtrener Kenneth Sola 92 62 70 40 kennethsola@gmail.com
 

Menn B

Trener B-lag Jan-Erik Timm 92 86 21 48 janeriktimm@hotmail.com
Menn A Oppmann Lars Andre Jelsa 41 27 82 21 larjels@sandnes.kommune.no
Kvinner Hovedtrener Bjørn Nordstrand 91 18 34 66 bp@nordstrand.no
Kvinner Trener Eyvind Vorland 91 18 34 66 ev@lyse.net
Kvinner Trener Vibeke Berner 91 37 21 37 vibeke.berner1975@gmail.com
Kvinner Oppmann Stine Haugland 91 18 34 66 stine.haugland@wellesley.no
G17 (05/06/07) Hovedtrener Jon Thomas Bjelland 95 94 22 71 bjelland4@gmail.com
G17 (05/06/07) Trener Pål Aune 93 48 87 09 auneasko@lyse.net
G17 (05/06/07) Trener Aad Koen 98 43 10 33 akoen@lyse.net
G17 (05/06/07) Oppmann Hilde Aasheim 92 28 14 09 hildeaasheim@hotmail.com
J17 (06/07) Hovedtrener Steinar Rasmussen 99 23 26 22 steinar_r@hotmail.com
J17 (06/07) Trener Tone Rasmussen 95 29 87 57 tonerasmussen81@hotmail.com
J17 (06/07) Trener Geir Arild Rege 48 07 33 89 geir.arild.rege@lyse.net
J17 (06/07) Trener Ronny Torsteinsbø 90 54 17 97 ronny@vestbetong.no
J15 (08/09) Hovedtrener Vegard Karlsen 41 60 01 94 vkarlsen@live.no
J15 (08/09) Trener Brian Solli 92 62 20 62 brian@digilean.com
J15 (08/09) Trener Cato Ræge 92 22 50 43 wencheopheim@hotmail.com
J15 (08/09) Oppmann Aina Nylund 90 87 30 87 aina.nylund@gmail.com
G13 (08/09/10/11) Hovedtrener Gry Klingsheim Vigdel 90 88 17 97 gry.vigdel@lyse.net
G13 (08/09/10/11) Trener Morten Eirik Tjelta 90 83 20 74 mortenet@hotmail.com
G13 (08/09/10/11) Oppmann Kristine Tjelta 99 24 83 78 kristine_frantzen@hotmail.com
J13 (10/11) Hovedtrener Kjetil Kleiven 41 28 99 66 kleiven66@hotmail.com
J13 (10/11) Trener Kalle Emanuel Ringsby 47 89 19 05 kr@norog.no
J13 (10/11) Oppmann Siv Maren Byberg 40 47 08 05 siv_maren@hotmail.com
G11 (12) Hovedtrener Oddbjørn Klepp 40 49 42 08 klepp_1@hotmail.com
G11 (12) Trener Ole Petter Ølberg 40 24 92 21 op_olberg@hotmail.com
G11 (12) Trener Simon Hermansen 45 90 47 97 simon_280191@hotmail.com
J11 (12) Kontakt Minileder
G10 (13) Hovedtrener Pål Espen Klungtveit 47 47 62 16 klungtveit92@hotmail.com
G10 (13) Oppmann Rita Erga Voll 45 43 15 40 Rvoll84@hotmail.com
J10 (13) Kontakt Minileder
G9 (14) Hovedtrener Bjørnar Voll-Stangeland 97 88 65 29 bjornarsveen@hotmail.com
G9 (14) Trener Kjetil Kleiven 41 28 99 66 kleiven66@hotmail.com
G9(14) Oppmann Mona Storegraven 40 47 91 21 mona_tornes@hotmail.com
J9 (14) Hovedtrener Brian Solli 92 62 20 62 brian@digilean.com
J9 (14) Trener Helle Klepp 97 50 43 35 helle_klepp@hotmail.no
J9 (14) Trener Ove Johnny Ringsby 93 23 55 13 ojringsby@icloud.com
G8 (15) Hovedtrener Alexander Eriksen 45 42 57 65 einar_alex_4@hotmail.com
G8 (15) Trener Ole Eriksen 92 01 27 40 ole@veldeas.no
G8 (15) Trener June Borsheim 95 14 76 52 june.b.lauridsen@lyse.net
G8 (15) Trener Tore Andersen 90 10 29 16 tore.andersen@lyse.net
G8 (15) Trener Vilde Myrvang 92 46 42 42 vera.hilde.braathen.78@gmail.com
G8 (15) Oppmann Alf Jarle Helleland 91 38 80 64 alfjarle.helleland@exprogroup.com
J8 (15) Hovedtrener Robert Tveit 41 22 67 52 roberttveit@gmail.com
J8 (15) Trener Vegard Karlsen 41 60 01 94 vkarlsen@live.no
J8 (15) Trener Kalle Emanuel Ringsby 47 89 19 05 kr@norog.no
J8 (15) Trener Kristin Klem Husebye 93 42 57 02 kh@nofo.no
J8 (15) Oppmann Kathleen Tveit 90 92 65 76 kathleen.tveit@gmail.com
G7 (16) Hovedtrener Alexander Pettersen 41 41 79 96 alekspett@gmail.com
G7 (16) Trener Thomas Jacobsen
G7 (16) Trener Tarjei Bore 45 42 70 58 tarjei.bore@lyse.net
G7 (16) Oppmann Camilla S. Pettersen 90 85 47 21 camillaspett@gmail.com
J7 (16) Hovedtrener Rita Erga Voll 45 43 15 40 Rvoll84@hotmail.com
J7 (16) Trener Kjersti Voll-Stangeland 93 23 65 07 vollkjersti@gmail.com
J7 (16) Oppmann Svein Inge R. Langelandsvik 95 81 31 37 sir.langelandsvik@hotmail.com
G6 (17) Hovedtrener Kjetil Kleiven 41 28 99 66 kleiven66@hotmail.com
G6 (17) Trener Jonas Antonsen 99287427
G6 (17) Trener Bjarte Lea
G6 (17) Oppmann Siv Maren Byberg 40 47 08 05 siv_maren@hotmail.com
J6 (17) Hovedtrener Bjørn Tore Sundvor-Halleland 99409710
J6 (17) Oppmann Linn Albrigtsen linn.albrigtsen@gmail.com