skip to Main Content

Treningstidene for sesongen.

Trenere & Oppmann
Lag/ funksjon: Navn: E-post: Mobil:
Jenter og gutter 6 (2015)
Trener Helle Klepp helle_klepp@hotmail.no 97504335
Trener Bjørnar Voll-Stangeland bjornarsveen@hotmail.com 97886529
Trener Brian Solli 92622062
Trener Aleksander Pettersen alekspett@gmail.com 41417996
Oppmann Hege Aksland aksland.hege@gmail.com 45038223
Jenter og gutter 7 (2014)
Trener Linda-Merete Antonsen linda.merete.antonsen@gmail.com 97433498
Trener Nina Jentoft Andersson nina@d-danielsen.no 91809533
Oppmann
Jenter 8 (født 2012)
Trener Jone Hamre jonehamre@hotmail.com 97649727
Trener Mona Tjelta Eriksen monaeriksen85@gmail.com 93246196
Oppmann Øyvind Dagsland dagsland@lyse.net 91343183
Gutter 8
(født 2012)
Trener Helle Klepp helle_klepp@hotmail.no 97504335
Trener Lene Soldal lene_eriksen84@hotmail.com 90866762
Trener/ oppmann Ann-Evy Helleberg aehelleberg@hotmail.com 93448719
Jenter 9 (født 2011):
Trener Veronica Stangeland v_stangeland@hotmail.com 94973930
Trener Siri Gjersdal Gloppen sggjersdal@gmail.com 47079664
Trener Alexander Eriksen einar_alex_4@hotmail.com 45424765
Oppmann Laila Lønning aeap@me.com 92055048
Gutter 9 (født 2011):
Trener Kenneth Vik kenneth.vik@brannsr.no 99392759
Oppmann Marit Husebø marith001@hotmail.com 92491501
Jenter 10 (født 2010):
Trener Lene Soldal lene_eriksen84@hotmail.com 90866762
Trener Mona Eriksen monaeriksen85@gmail.com 93246196
Trener Siv Maren Byberg siv_maren@hotmail.com 40470805
Oppmann Siri Jordbrekk Forsberg siri.jordbrekk@lyse.net 93032655
Gutter 10 (født 2010)
Trener Sebastian Anderssen axels72@icloud.com 97105275
Trener John Helge Berntsen Anderssen johberntsen@gmail.com 41482773
Oppmann Gro Holmebakken gro.holmebakken@norconsult.com 94470850
Jenter 11 (født 2009):
Trener Ivar Handeland ivar.handeland@tsmaskin.no 97552870
Trener Kariann Fotland kafotland@hotmail.com 92888296
Trener Sylwia Mosti sylwia.nor@gmail.com 97774584
Oppmann Ingrid Hansen eveline@hotmail.no 47232982
Gutter 11 (født 2009):
Trener Kenneth Vik kenneth.vik@brannsr.no 99392759
Trener Warunee Noidat warunee.noidat@helse-vest.no 95145459
Trener Sascha Baarck sascha.baarck@web.de 91709424
Oppmann Linn Albrigtsen linn.albrigtsen@gmail.com 98487799
Jenter 12 (født 2008):
Trener Helle Klepp helle_klepp@hotmail.no 97504335
Trener Camilla Marvik cami77@gmail.com 97076415
Trener Gry Klingsheim Vigdel gry.vigdel@lyse.net 90881797
Trener John Helge Berntsen Anderssen johberntsen@gmail.com 41482773
Oppmann Gro Haram gro_haram@hotmail.com 45218345
Gutter 12 (født 2008):
Trener Ann-Evy Helleberg aehelleberg@hotmail.com 93448719
Oppmann Anita Oftedal Klausen ao.klausen@lyse.net 97657748
Jenter 14 (født 2006/2007):
Trener Cecilie Lea cecilielea.82@lyse.net 98232561
Trener Julia Johansen Kaldestad juliajohansen@hotmail.com 95066622
Trener Jens Thore Jensen jens_thore_jensen@hotmail.com 41559257
Oppmann
Jenter 16 (født 2004/2005):
Trener Janne Wåge janne_waage@hotmail.com 91772536
Trener Thomas Guggedal thomas.guggedal@lyse.net 91117713
Trener Karen Bjørnaa karenbjor@yahoo.no 92854293
Oppmann Tone Sømme Heske tone1971@lyse.net 45036251
Oppmann Liv Heidi Reke liv.heidi.reke@laerdal.com 41234176
Damer 5 div:
Trener John Helge Anderssen johberntsen@gmail.com 41482773
Trener Kristine Stokka kstokka91@gmail.com 90930047
Trener Veronica Stangeland v_stangeland@hotmail.com 94973930
Oppmann Katrine Landsnes katrine.landsnes@lyse.net 48083811